El Paso Country Club

Contact Us

EL PASO COUNTRY CLUB
5000 Country Club Place
El Paso, TX 79922
915-584-1111 (Phone)
915-584-3171 (Fax)


ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE

Main Phone Number: 915-584-1111

Andy Khatami, General Manager
gm@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 111

Margarita Sierra, Comptroller
margarita@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 112

Brenda Waters, Membership Director
brenda@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 114

Yvette Terrazas, Marketing Director
yvette@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 158

FOOD & BEVERAGE (CATERING)

Main Phone Number: 915-584-1111

Dieter Gerards, Food & Beverage Director
dieter@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 119

Fred Apodaca, Banquet Sales
fred@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 120

Victor Garcia, Banquet Sales Assistant
victor@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 119

Chef Marco Olivares
chef@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 130

James Meza, Maitre'D
info@elpasocountryclub.com
Ext. 121

GOLF

Mark Pelletier, Director of Golf
mpelletier@elpasocountryclub.com
915-584-0511

Chris Smith, Head Golf Professional
chrissmith@pga.com
915-584-0511

Phelps Davee, Golf Course Superintendent
phelps@elpasocountryclub.com
915-584-9752

TENNIS

Doug Pielet, Director of Tennis
doug@elpasocountryclub.com
915-581-3422

SWIMMING

Randy Hambrick, Aquatics Director
randyhambrick@sbcglobal.net
915-584-3110